Dear Santa….

The Wonderful Adventures Of Spud and Spike asked us to join in with Blog By Baby to share our Christmas lists

So first up Elliott – he loves to pretend to cook so this is high on his list!

Sam would like this

I know Steve would LOVE one of these as his broke last year (and I would like him to have one too to stop him moaning)

I would really love one of these  BUT in a heart shape

I suspect come Christmas morning the boys will be very happy and entertained

I am going to tag Summer Mama, EmmysMummy and Mamasaraus

Leave a Reply

