If You Want Something Done….Tesco Compare

If you want something done you can’t wait for your husband to “get around to it” you have to just lose your temper and do it yourself! As many of you may know I don’t drive and it’s not because we don’t have a car or that I don’t want to drive it’s because IT HAS SO FAR TAKEN MY HUSBAND OVER 3 YEARS TO SORT THE INSURANCE OUT SO THAT I CAN LEARN TO DRIVE THE FLIPPING CAR!!!!!

Sorry was I shouting?

So I headed to www.tescocompare.com for a few quotes. Tesco compare offer a full range of quotes including compare car insurance, credit cards and house insurance and also have really helpful tips and advice on what you are looking for in your policy. Where they are unable to offer a quote, on pet insurance for example they still offer the same really helpful advice to guide you through, what can be a confusing process. I found the website to be really simple and easy to use, step by step, it wasn’t rocket science and within minutes I had a very long list of insurance quotes coupled with points of comparison, so I had a good idea what I was getting for my money. It was really handy to be able to save the information to show Steve later, and in fact throughout the process I was able to save my progress on inputting my information so I could come back to it if interrupted -very useful when I have an Elliott in the house who takes over the computer if I leave it unattended for 30 seconds!

The other great thing about Tesco Compare is that when you decide to take out a car or home insurance policy through the website you can earn Clubcard points. Our family LOVE Clubcard points and we use them to pay for anything from days out to the children’s birthday and Christmas presents.

While I was on the website I thought I would have a quick look at our digital TV package and found we would save money by switching to another company! This was such an easy quote to get as it took 30 seconds just to input my postcode and the table of results was really clear.

I will certainly be coming back to Tesco Compare when the house insurance is due and would thoroughly recommend it for the wealth of information, ease of use and of course those Clubcard points!

This is a sponsered post on behalf of Tescocompare.com

Leave a Reply

