Tots Bots – You’ve Got Mail!!

We have received some very exciting fluff mail from our friends at Tots Bots!

Sam is now the VERY proud owner of one of their NEW sugar plum easy fit cloth nappies!!!!!

Featuring improved elastic fitting at the back, coordinating aplix (or poppers) and minky on the inside it not only looks oh so good on the outside it also feels oh so VERY good on the inside – it’s like a bar of cadbury’s chocolate!! Sam lasted in it for an hour before he pooed so it is currently in the nappy wash and I cant wait to get it out again and put it on him — I guess I better wait for it to dry at least!

We are going to be putting this new nappy through its paces so if you have a test you would like to see then please post in the comment box

Things are VERY exciting at Tots Bots at the moment with more new products being announced daily so this seems to be a GREAT time to be keeping an eye on their Facebook page. I have to say the girls in the office over there know how to have fun with their followers with lots of fun competitions and a great atmosphere.

Ok I better go and check the machine, I have a few of my other Tots Bots in the machine with it and as I don’t have a tumble dryer one of the few problems I ever have with bamboo is the drying time so my first thought right now is to see if side by side these dry quicker – results tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

