Famous last words…

 I have come to the conclusion that the WORST thing that I can publish on my blog are the words “I am going to….” or “Tomorrow I will……” because whenever this happens something is always bound to go wrong and my blog grinds to a dramatic halt.

Since my last blog post I have been dealing with vomiting boys, conjunctivitis, this hideous “3 week” virus as well as having to prepare for Sam’s naming and blessing! Now I am sitting here with my laptop making noises that are normally only heard out of a knackered old moped, after Elliott dropped it yesterday, and I honestly dont know if it will make it to the end of this post.

Steve is going to look at the laptop for me tonight and I am just crossing everything that he can sort it out – the noise is coming from the fan – and I can get everything back up and running because now the boys are just about healthy, I have been left with just a runny nose from the 3 week virus and Elliott returns to pre-school next week so I have blogging plans – I have a re-design to do, I have 2 competitions to launch and I have loads of reviews and posts to write……oh and it will be Sams birthday in a week and a half so I have online present shopping to do!!!

So as always bear with me I have not forgotten you all and as soon as I can I will be running again – could even be as early as tonight…..I hope!

I will leave you with a picture of Sam’s Naming and Blessing…..the picture was taken by my friend Vic and I have to say that the black and white and Sams head cover my bright nose up beautifully

Leave a Reply

